We look forward to answering any question you may have regarding our products or services.  We strive to answer all e-mails with-in 48 business hours.

CONTACT PST

                             4012 Bronze Way
Dallas, TX 75237
p (214) 331-0002
(214) 331-0010
                                f: (214) 331-0013
Machinery Info / Quotes:......................machinery@pstmfg.com

Glass Scoring Systems
Glass Processing Equipment
Insulated Assembly Equipment
Processing & Handling Equipment

Waterjet Equipment:........................................wj@pstmfg.com

Waterjet Tables & Pumps
Waterjet Bricks

Glass & Glazing Supplies:.......................supplies@pstmfg.com

Wet Belt Sanders
Tri-Pods Drills
Cutting Fluids
Carbide Wheels, Axles, Pillar Post
Table Replacement Carpet
Vacuum Lifting Cups
Ball Casters
Glazing Hand Tools & Cutters


Replacement Parts:......................................parts@pstmfg.com

Technical Support:........................................tech@pstmfg.com

Shipping Department:.............................shipping@pstmfg.com

Accounts Receivable:..........................receivables@pstmfg.com

Accounts Payable:..................................payables@pstmfg.com

General Inquiries:..........................................info@pstmfg.com
Show on Google Maps
Where We Are
 
4012 Bronze Way
Dallas, TX 75237    
            

© COPYRIGHT 2014 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED PERFECT SCORE TECHNOLOGIES
Ph:   214-331-0002
Fax: 214-331-0013
Top of page